ICF Australasia Chapter Board of Directors

ICF Australasia Chapter Board of Directors are elected by ICF Australasia Chapter members at the Annual General Meeting to these volunteer roles for a 3 year term.   

All Directors are ASIC registered as required by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission's Corporations Act 2001. 

Maria Newport

Maria Newport, PCC


Kathy Tracey

Kathy Tracey, MCC

President Elect

Tony Draper

Tony Draper, MCC

Immediate Past President

Madeleine Shaw

Madeleine Shaw, PCC

Secretary and Board Member

David Davis

David Davis

Director Finance



Remember Me

I forgot my password

Search Filter

The search for can be conducted from its listing page. Choose a location above to continue.