Branch Presidents

ICF Australasia volunteer leaders collectively dedicate thousands of hours to enable the Australasia Chapter to provide benefits to the members across Australia and New Zealand and to build, support and preserve the integrity of professional coaching.

To cover the vast geography of the Australasian region, ICF Australasia Chapter is organised into 5 branches in Australia and 2 in New Zealand to support members. 

Branch Presidents in Australia and New Zealand form part of the Chapter Executive Leadership Team (ELT) along with the Board and Strategic Pillar Leaders.


Liz Tilley

Liz Tilley, ACC

Branch President

Australian Capital Territory

Tim Sprague

Tim Sprague

Branch President

New South Wales

Slaven Drinovac

Slaven Drinovac, PCC

Branch President


Rajiv Jayarajah

Rajiv Jayarajah, ACC

Branch President

AU-Southern States Branch

Patrick Verryn

Patrick Verryn, ACC

Branch President

Western Australia

New Zealand

Helene Deschamps

Helene Deschamps, PCC

Branch President

NZ Northern Region

Alyson Garrido

Alyson Garrido, PCC

Branch President

NZ Southern Central Region


Remember Me

I forgot my password

Search Filter

The search for can be conducted from its listing page. Choose a location above to continue.