Edit Page

ICF Australasia Branch Presidents

ICF Australasia volunteer leaders collectively dedicate thousands of hours to enable the Australasia Chapter to provide benefits to the members across Australia and New Zealand and to build, support and preserve the integrity of professional coaching.

To cover the vast geography of the Australian region, ICF Australasia Chapter is organised into 5 branches in Australia and 2 in New Zealand to support members.

Branch Presidents in Australia and New Zealand form part of the Chapter Executive Leadership Team (ELT) along with the Board and Strategic Pillar Leaders.


Slaven Drinovac, PCC


NSW Branch Sheena

Sheena Polese, PCC


New South Wales
Ruth Dettman

Ruth Dettman, PCC


Western Australia
ICF AU SS Rebecca Cattran

Rebecca Cattran, ACC


Australian Southern States

Tania Willis, ACC

President , Social Media & Pro-Bono

Australian Capital Territory

New Zealand

Mariska du Preez

Mariska du Preez, ACC


New Zealand Aotearoa